Cambridge Early Learning Centre
10 Fort Street
Cambridge
3434
Waikato
NZ
Cambridge Early Learning Centre
Cambridge Early Learning Centre The Castle - Cambridge Early Learning Centre

News

en

June 2017

Welcome to Winter .... what a beautiful first day, the sun is shining and the children are enjoying being outdoors.  We have another busy month to look forward to ...

Monday 5th June - Queen's Birthday, the Centre will be closed today

Tuesday 6th June - We are celebrating the Queen's Birthday with a Right Royal Dress-Up Day

Friday 9th June - Helen Smith our Public Health Nurse is visiting

14th - 17th June - Fieldays at Mystery Creek

Friday 16th June - Oxford Pie orders are due 

Friday 23rd June - Oxford Pies delivery day

Sunday 25th June - Matariki Official Celebration

Monday 26th June - Matariki celebrations begin in the Centre

en

May 2017

The last month of Autumn ... we are enjoying some beautiful cool but sunny days, the leaves on our trees are changing colour and starting to fall.  We look forward to an enjoyable month of May.

Friday 5th May - Garden Day with help from the team from Kiwibank

8th - 14th May - Sign Language week

Friday 12th May - Mother's Day celebrations in the Centre

Sunday 14th May - we wish all Mum's a wonderful Mother's Day 

Thursday 18th May - Sport Waikato Workshop - Spatial Awareness from 5.30 - 6.30 at 'The Castle'.  Centre parents are welcome to attend, please RSVP to Lauren or Julie.

en

April 2017

April is going to be an exciting month in the Centre ....

Sunday 2nd April - Daylight Savings Ends, remember to put your clocks back one hour

Thursday 6th April - Teacher's Wellness Workshop

Thursday 13th April - Easter celebration in the Centre, with a special visitor hopping in to see the children

Friday 14th and Monday 17th April - Good Friday and Easter Monday, the Centre will be closed

Tuesday 25th April - ANZAC Day, the Centre will be closed

- Since 1976 -